Rocket Launchers U7 - U11 - Rocket Launchers



Staff

Name Position Contact
Casey Calihoo Coach callihoo@mac.com
Alyssa Dinter Intro to Hockey Director moritza@hotmail.com
Dracon Christensen Jr Coach stacychristensen1@live.ca
Dave Saretsky Coach dave.saretsky@gmail.com
Tyler Guppy Coach tyguppy35@hotmail.com
Rick Maclise Coach rickjmaclise@gmail.com
Aaron Heck Coach bert_heck@hotmail.com
Easton Amundson Jr Coach terilynn.amundson@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Tanner Stock Coach tanner.e.stock@gmail.com
Kevin Henderson Coach khenderson578@gmail.com
Dylan Little Coach rlittle@solenis.com
Jeremy Dreise Coach jhdreise@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Gary Moe Group Sportsplex - Echo Energy Arena #1

Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Gary Moe Group Sportsplex - Echo Energy Arena #1

Sat, Mar. 23, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information