U13 - Viking Projects U13 A Rockets



Staff

Name Position Contact
Tyler Guppy Assistant Coach tyguppy35@hotmail.com
Casey Callihoo Assistant Coach callihoo@mac.com
Jason Towers Head Coach jtowers@chandos.com
Mark Blatz Assistant Coach mablatz21@gmail.com
Kim Somerville Keehn Manager kimsomerville@ymail.com
George Saganis Assistant Coach george@letos.ca
Dustin Livadney Assistant Coach Livadney@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Viking Projects U13 A Rockets @ Lethbridge

Sun, Jan. 16, 2022 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Labor Club Ice Centre


Viking Projects U13 A Rockets @ Airdrie

Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 7:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Plainsmen Arena


Viking Projects U13 A Rockets @ Medicine Hat

Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Redcliff Arena


Viking Projects U13 A Rockets @ Okotoks

Sat, Feb. 12, 2022 10:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Okotoks Recreation Centre - Murray Arena


Upcoming Practices


Gary Moe Group Sportsplex - Echo Internet Arena #2

Mon, Jan. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM


Gary Moe Group Sportsplex - Echo Internet Arena #2

Wed, Jan. 19, 2022 7:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM


Gary Moe Group Sportsplex - Echo Energy Arena #1

Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 7:00 AM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information