U11 - U11 B Devry Custom Farming Rockets



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jay Adamson Assistant Coach mr.jay.adamson@gmail.com
Curtis Goulet Assistant Coach curtisgoulet@gmail.com
Sheldon Klessens Assistant Coach Sheldon@klesair.com
Bryan Ritten Head Coach bryan.ritten@telus.net
Adam Berry Assistant Coach adam.berry@ineos.com
Tyler Guppy Assistant Coach tyguppy35@hotmail.com
Ashley Klessens Manager kles21@telus.net
Jeremy Dreise Assistant Coach jhdreise@gmail.com
Jason Shaw Stick Person leannegiesbrecht@hotmail.com
Dax Shaw On Ice Helper leannegiesbrecht@hotmail.com
Darcy Warawa Assistant Coach darcyw@hotmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information