Name Position Contact
Brandon Maier Director lacombehockeyu9@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

Oct. 05, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Manager Meeting

read more »


Teams have now been made, you should be receiving an email from your head coach.


U9A Blue

Bradley Luymes

Carter Ibbotson

Cayson Waddell

Gabe Maier

Josiah Martinez-Burns

Kellan Cargill

Maverick Gordon

Mila Carmichael

Noah Keating

Pierce Thompson

Quinn Whitecotton


Head Coach Chad Cargill


U9B Red

Brody MacDonald

Brynn Kay

Emma Saretsky

Evie Maier

Griffin Heck

Jasper Spelt

Jeremy Luymes

Knoxx Stewart

Ollie Williams

Seth Guppy

Thomas Dinter

Zara Khan


Head Coach Dave Saretsky


U9C Black

Carter Rawn

Jackson Sheptycki

Khaleeci Rosekat

Ky Wiart

Layla Henderson

Noah Brittner

Noah Ambrose

Max Dew

Shae Khalaf

Seth Katerynych

Tucker Catellier


Head Coach Kevin Henderson


U9C Silver

Benjermin Puritch

Brody Bishop

Everett Pittman

Griffin Miller

Harvey Reich

Jaxton Baird

Kasen Cox

Lily Kemila

Max Caleo

Reece Russell


Head Coach Jared Reich

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information